SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People in Estonia

Search

people

  1. 27929b68249efadfbf64bed5964c19fc0a182d26c0d3092d?1523891633

    Jeff Brauer
    Nõunik / Of Counsel
    jeff.brauer@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +1 (702) 502 8026
    Estonia

    Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Capital markets
  2. 110058ae378b6c4821b2ca57f533cb60a525eb8f1dc12252?1464169270

    Sille Eerik
    Advokaat / Senior Associate
    sille.eerik@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5343 6853
    Estonia

    Banking and finance, Retail and consumers, Corporate and M&A, Employment, Commercial, Technology, Data Protection
  3. 2b5de00d27f705c42916f5dfd1bd8a4b021b99d66e6536e6?1507730046

    Hanna Esko
    Jurist / Junior Associate
    hanna.esko@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    Estonia

  4. 7999bc1633a64b928c6541014b6b39e33e8440b1132cb2a8?1478679370

    Martin Hirvoja
    Vandeadvokaat / Of Counsel
    martin.hirvoja@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 521 9273
    Estonia

    Energy and infrastructure, Real estate, Public procurement / Public sector, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Commercial, China Group, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region
  5. 2b146c326250aae817688ce9fed7e5bd466ad66baf737e64?1464169292

    Jaanus Mägi
    Juhatuse liige / Board Member
    jaanus.magi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 2120
    Estonia

    Retail and consumers, Media, sports and entertainment, Corporate and M&A, EU and competition, Commercial, China Group, Capital markets, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region, Technology, Data Protection
  6. Ca859b8b3b0d480fbbb17eefa8a6301d359687e136bdbfee?1523891547

    Rando Maisvee
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    rando.maisvee@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 527 7506
    Estonia

    Life sciences, EU and competition, Employment, Dispute resolution
  7. B4f7046d6ba0549677fc1c0a5b870c08f0999f0ee840eb5b?1448029179

    Karin Mölder
    Vandeadvokaat / Senior Associate
    karin.molder@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5594 7879
    Estonia

    Real estate, Public procurement / Public sector, Dispute resolution, Commercial, Construction
  8. 6d22bf7428f5c0d43595499ceaf0552a6108a38cd2e22d67?1525937531

    Priit Pahapill
    Vandeadvokaat / Of Counsel
    priit.pahapill@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 507 3837
    Estonia

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A, Capital markets
  9. 6eba02101d4ce24bc51973eb8b25e8da09a9a4a52d488b8a?1464169339

    Kati Pino
    Advokaat /Associate
    kati.pino@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 5166
    Estonia

    Corporate and M&A, Intellectual property, EU and competition, Commercial
  10. 749badd9b6c037f793d5be69dd060c5a92c108b6a1703a7e?1464169360

    Denis Piskunov
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    denis.piskunov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5815 4352
    Estonia

    Public procurement / Public sector, Environment, Employment, Dispute resolution, Commercial, Construction, Transport
  11. Eeace25321c12e0080bbf9c2cf6cc5207cd8fbbfbe49fb26?1510054032

    Julia Senkevitš
    Office Manager
    julia.senkevits@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5694 4175
    Estonia

  12. 3c76aae2beab6802bb46b0d1513ca5936725a388ca131e9e?1464169382

    Kaidar Sultson
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    kaidar.sultson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 1355
    Estonia

    Banking and finance, Energy and infrastructure, Real estate, Dispute resolution, Technology
  13. 0dce542a7fef7f85e4f040bcdc79e3d74ebdbb2b7b5c75c6?1452240810

    Elvira Tulvik
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    elvira.tulvik@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 525 7181
    Estonia

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Tax, Technology
  14. Fe996204844cf6ba7b490b131247aeee0bd39abaedb55e37?1476716244

    Mait Valberg
    Advokaat / Associate
    mait.valberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5819 5177
    Estonia

    Corporate and M&A, Technology, Data Protection
  15. Dc88b02db0a4792258e1d8950d89498d1ab2d75f1eb5f623?1464592602

    Mirjam Võsu
    Advokaat / Senior Associate
    mirjam.vosu@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5381 8322
    Estonia

    Media, sports and entertainment, Corporate and M&A, Life sciences, Intellectual property, Commercial
  16. Andres vutt

    Dr iur Andres Vutt
    Nõunik / Of counsel
    andres.vutt@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 509 0063
    Estonia

    Real estate, Corporate and M&A, EU and competition, Commercial