SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People in Norway

Search

people

  1. F87992485e8727fb893d0e0e1df995d23ecadbc95fa6a675?1427796487

    Thomas Abrahamsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    thomas.abrahamsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 971 87 810
    Norway

    Energy and infrastructure, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution
  2. Cb9229d576ca1c60562a6c13cba393b0a74e90c7f4d5e91e?1427796519

    Steffen Asmundsson
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    steffen.asmundsson@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 93 02 54 90
    Norway

    Public procurement / Public sector, Intellectual property, Dispute resolution, Construction
  3. Ea49b117696fad75660952f4177f2ceb01ce80b19976a117?1488451963

    Naja Dannow
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    naja.dannow@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +47 93 81 53 80
    Norway

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Capital markets, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region
  4. E3e6869a93fd31fe867087f3b7a59427e4c3127d4b46646c?1427796773

    Atle Degré
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    atle.degre@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 90 96 64 48
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A
  5. B6268bf1b7ef9a568dfb6f0369184d88d67887b47612740e?1434468771

    Olav Hasaas
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    olav.hasaas@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 95 10 95 62
    Norway

  6. 9d8ac8343068be2d38c7f80b2239ee388d1d539d75f3861e?1427796826

    Belinda T. Ingebrigtsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    belinda.ingebrigtsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: + 47 92 24 97 13
    Norway

    Real estate, Dispute resolution
  7. A9e484092c0fe7afa1e37ce6c1234bf0d7bbaccc1f76e7a7?1427796873

    Stig Even Jakobsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    stig.even.jakobsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 97 54 75 18
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A
  8. 53a24fad7d59fab40ffe9a694cd458d491b19a55dc70e583?1427796914

    Frode Olsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    frode.olsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 917 07 444
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A, Tax
  9. Ac1811bd3017328a6b767af97f597c930edd68903a769d6e?1427796953

    Thomas Rieber-Mohn
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    thomas.rieber-mohn@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 93 46 45 04
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A, Intellectual property, Technology, Data Protection
  10. Aabdb6b7bc8121553f1f254881480f94198e39718ae3591c?1427796995

    Petter Schmidt
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    petter.schmidt@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 99 10 32 71
    Norway

    Real estate, Corporate and M&A
  11. 75b2bb41b59dd43524c68f807026873be817e3ecf81d1fa6?1427797038

    Anders Stenbrenden
    Associate Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    anders.stenbrenden@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 98 84 32 09
    Norway

    Public procurement / Public sector, Employment, Dispute resolution
  12. 4cd89eaad0ae4d8eed772ae6aec877c3825e915d076ef809?1427797102

    Hans Ingvald Stensholdt
    Senior Associate at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    hans.ingvald.stensholdt@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 90 73 72 11
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution
  13. 968c8f20b55e102e9fc3aae0e537c9ede19a2e49e781c8c1?1427797147

    Thea Fürst Tyvold
    Associate at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    thea.furst.tyvold@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 95 23 32 04
    Norway