SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People in Denmark

Search

people

  1. Ce41611de966f9aef2f2be4a2ec2f66a7a5dc637de5b0b5c?1515773903

    Tina Britt Sørensen
    Advokatsekretær / Legal Secretary
    tina.sorensen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 35 28 42
    Denmark

  2. 48dfbf1cad68a751d38dc45134e92f9c22efe980e777667a?1507028035

    Frederick Carter
    Paralegal
    frederick.carter@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    Denmark

  3. Erik gravgaard

    Erik Gravgaard
    Of Counsel
    erik.gravgaard@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 22 11 90 70
    Denmark

    Commercial, Tax, Technology
  4. 87ef2ac7ea2ff2d36437c7ea908b03f799d9eef2d2c0ff89?1466176125

    Nikolaj Juhl Hansen
    Advokat / Partner
    nikolaj.juhl.hansen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 07
    Denmark

    Corporate and M&A, Life sciences, Industrials, Commercial, China Group, Capital markets, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region, Technology, Middle East Group
  5. F9630a98a9230532f848363f3b1daf445d5b60ec4183f447?1494499378

    Sam Jalaei
    Advokat / Partner
    sam.jalaei@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 04
    Denmark

    Media, sports and entertainment, Corporate and M&A, Life sciences, Industrials, Dispute resolution, Commercial, Capital markets, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region, Technology, Middle East Group
  6. A17a4b306ef23dd75a7b232622f8b44af1cc62187edc43a7?1466173760

    Dorthe Jonsson
    State-authorised Translator / Assistant
    dorthe.jonsson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 53 71 55 90
    Denmark

  7. 6cc9129bc758c362578cfca179944479a28e7ebf79f8a460?1525691613

    Mathias Boss Jørgensen
    IT assistant
    mathias.jorgensen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 42 43 80 50
    Denmark

  8. 2b914339cc3ed09009d45602283ddd4d61d4f53595f3f41f?1525691574

    Thomas Stig Mårtensson
    Advokatfuldmægtig / Associate
    thomas.maartensson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 15 58 80
    Denmark

    EU and competition, Commercial, Technology
  9. 4b30b866a5ba853ceb3f00c0af55db8925499336a5d053eb?1466173792

    Jens Vinther Nielsen
    Partner, Head of Real Estate
    jens.vinther.nielsen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 26 87 48
    Denmark

    Retail and consumers, Real estate, Media, sports and entertainment, Corporate and M&A, EU and competition, Environment, Commercial, Construction, Capital markets
  10. B02725f806ae156e67d0e6c783f66d72daff3c5a7e69bc56?1466173487

    Linda Riber Olesen
    Advokatfuldmægtig / Associate
    linda.riber.olesen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 22 40 91 91
    Denmark

    Intellectual property, Commercial, Technology, Data Protection
  11. 329cf3c073bc9f0e48e5103561a67e659b9fe7f8c8fdca93?1466173581

    Tina Ravn
    Senior Associate / Solicitor
    tina.ravn@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 22 24 12 21
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A, China Group, Capital markets
  12. 397bac6278bc1c1f8145c4e24d43b158236f4a4fcf129177?1473148170

    Anna Cathrine Rodriguez
    Marketingsassistent / Marketing Assistant
    anna.rodriguez@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 35 28 42
    Denmark

  13. 807e9d5942008c16999cea126ba7febae115eb4b68e3784d?1515773883

    Caspar Rose
    Senior Counsel
    caspar.rose@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 34 26 52
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, China Group, Capital markets
  14. 0c5324ed205d84b8b4414fd84d0db6b2d29d1aca99a66f00?1466173689

    Anne Sillasen
    Advokatsekretær / Legal Secretary
    anne.sillasen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 53 71 55 92
    Denmark

  15. 185333cf635f3bbe2569706237eb3d31f3f0435b0c3d2a6f?1466173523

    Sabrina Skjold
    Servicechef / Service Manager
    sabrina.skjold@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 96 64 96
    Denmark

  16. B2acae9cb6657e341351b9e30ff6c005f2fdbbe5eac0c7d4?1466173552

    Søren Theilgaard
    Advokat / Senior Counsel
    soren.theilgaard@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 35 28 79
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Capital markets, INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL SERVICES
  17. 7e69f0562057480c899fc259280b33d71cc877734ee3c8d9?1509724145

    Margrethe Vrang
    Konsulent / Consultant
    margrethe.vrang@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 42 75 87 22
    Denmark

    Energy and infrastructure, Public procurement / Public sector, Construction
  18. Bfc51ffd4ef1dcc03cc6417a4af697643e20ce60a151892e?1466173659

    Anders Worsøe
    Advokat / Senior Counsel
    anders.worsoe@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 21 65 58 14
    Denmark

    Energy and infrastructure, Real estate, Public procurement / Public sector, Corporate and M&A, EU and competition, Employment, Dispute resolution, Commercial, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region, Middle East Group, Russia and C.I.S., German Group