SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People in Russia and CIS

Search

people

  1. 847357dded0c722c8b29576b3b591103a1fa33a8bc4b0058?1492513903

    Ludmila Baukova
    Assistant
    ludmila.baukova@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15
    M: +7 909 695 73 64
    Russia and CIS

  2. F345caa39e0fa3e17334582b16b2b715090eef0d0df98d36?1428480697

    Levon Grigorian
    Senior Counsel
    levon.grigorian@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 985 433 7543
    Russia and CIS

    Energy and infrastructure, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Commercial, Technology, International Arbitration, Russia and C.I.S.
  3. Anastasia kamennova

    Anastasia Kamennova
    Associate/ Patent and Trademark Attorney
    anastasiya.kamennova@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 916 675 66 85
    Russia and CIS

    Intellectual property, Russia and C.I.S.
  4. Maxim a. likholetov

    Maxim A. Likholetov
    Senior Associate
    maxim.likholetov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 916 612 19 70
    Russia and CIS

    Intellectual property, Employment, Commercial, Technology, Russia and C.I.S.
  5. Alexander porokhin

    Alexander Porokhin
    Senior Associate
    alexander.porokhin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 915 062 67 10
    Russia and CIS

    Commercial, Russia and C.I.S.
  6. Daeaa54c3ca1389033e77bb2b0127d81ec3f1dcc3fd6b33c?1428488950

    Igor Porokhin
    Advocate / Managing Partner Moscow
    igor.porokhin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 985 768 17 62
    Russia and CIS

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Commercial, Technology, Russia and C.I.S.
  7. Pavel v. solovyev

    Pavel V. Solovyev
    Partner
    pavel.solovyev@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 926 294 09 89
    Russia and CIS

    Real estate, Corporate and M&A, Intellectual property, Commercial, Technology, Transport, Russia and C.I.S.
  8. Incognito   %29

    Lidiya Zavadskaya
    Chief Accountant
    lidiya.zavadskaya@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 916 873 84 27
    Russia and CIS