SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. Anders backman

    Anders Bäckman
    Advokat / Partner
    anders.backman@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 00
    Sweden

    Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A
  2. 911254e2ff138e0b1f423dc3c80d2a85e3ba43517289df2a?1497447426

    Martyna Balcerowicz-Dejko
    Aplikant Adwokacki /Junior Associate
    martyna.balcerowicz-dejko@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 602 225 773
    Poland

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Corporate and M&A
  3. 36c2e95b3bf9b576e8b17d31c4b7f9a913542b9dec09505a?1491830771

    Mindaugas Baniulis
    Associate / Asocijuotas teisininkas
    mindaugas.baniulis@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 688 01949
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A
  4. K%c4%99stutis baranauskas

    Kęstutis Baranauskas
    Associate / Asocijuotas teisininkas
    kestutis.baranauskas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 610 10277
    Lithuania

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Dispute resolution, Tax
  5. 847357dded0c722c8b29576b3b591103a1fa33a8bc4b0058?1492513903

    Ludmila Baukova
    Assistant
    ludmila.baukova@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15
    M: +7 909 695 73 64
    Russia and CIS

  6. D0f4a41ae88166b3aa3afdc36d26df46b8c83b20c1e65e4c?1454488595

    Emmanuel Bengtsson
    LL.M. / Associate
    emmanuel.bengtsson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 706 904 017
    Sweden

  7. Jonas bergquist

    Jonas Bergquist
    Advokat / Partner
    jonas.bergquist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 01
    Sweden

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Energy and infrastructure, Environment, Real estate
  8. Malgorzata blahuciak

    Małgorzata Błahuciak
    Head of Leasing Team
    malgorzata.blahuciak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 691 841 197
    Poland

    Banking and finance, EU and competition, Real estate
  9. Jukka blomberg

    Jukka Blomberg
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    jukka.blomberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 759 1593
    Finland

    Dispute resolution, Employment, Energy and infrastructure, Real estate
  10. Piotr bobrowski

    Piotr Bobrowski
    Adwokat / Associate
    piotr.bobrowski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 606 969 422
    Poland

    Commercial, Dispute resolution, Employment
  11. 63340abecbe1890bae2818e33bf68d912dd954e50b418910?1482852187

    Marika Boijer-Hyvönen
    Assistant
    marika.boijer-hyvonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 512
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  12. 27929b68249efadfbf64bed5964c19fc0a182d26c0d3092d?1523891633

    Jeff Brauer
    Nõunik / Of Counsel
    jeff.brauer@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +1 (702) 502 8026
    Estonia

    Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A
  13. Ce41611de966f9aef2f2be4a2ec2f66a7a5dc637de5b0b5c?1515773903

    Tina Britt Sørensen
    Advokatsekretær / Legal Secretary
    tina.sorensen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 35 28 42
    Denmark