SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. E4688a27e2129fa303cb3f24f2addac282b8120bc20d7ee5?1429710776

    Jenna Hallikainen
    Associate Trainee
    jenna.hallikainen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

  2. 87ef2ac7ea2ff2d36437c7ea908b03f799d9eef2d2c0ff89?1466176125

    Nikolaj Juhl Hansen
    Advokat / Partner
    nikolaj.juhl.hansen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 07
    Denmark

    Capital markets, China Group, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Industrials, Life sciences, Middle East Group, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region, Technology
  3. B6268bf1b7ef9a568dfb6f0369184d88d67887b47612740e?1434468771

    Olav Hasaas
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    olav.hasaas@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 95 10 95 62
    Norway

  4. Carl fredrik hedenstrom

    Carl-Fredrik Hedenström
    Partner / Head of China Practice
    carl-fredrik.hedenstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 06
    Sweden

    China Group, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Employment
  5. 0014a765c504133b62445d538b0e529ae3ecf9da5d66e717?1458662209

    Julia Helin
    Assistant
    julia.helin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 04
    M: +46 70 208 41 10
    Sweden

  6. Erika hellquist

    Erika Hellquist
    Assistant
    erika.hellquist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    Sweden

  7. Incognito   %29

    Henry Hiljander
    Of counsel
    henry.hiljander@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 400 392215
    Finland

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A
  8. Minna granroth

    Minna Hillhed
    Chief Financial Officer
    minna.hillhed@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 463 75 46
    M: +46 76 894 36 61
    Sweden

  9. 7999bc1633a64b928c6541014b6b39e33e8440b1132cb2a8?1478679370

    Martin Hirvoja
    Vandeadvokaat / Of Counsel
    martin.hirvoja@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 521 9273
    Estonia

    China Group, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Energy and infrastructure, Public procurement / Public sector, Real estate, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region
  10. Anna hjelm

    Anna Hjelm
    Assistant / HR Coordinator
    anna.hjelm@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    Sweden

  11. Ab53c9f403971dfa688637e9265061500de6a51cc8e68b91?1482852255

    Arto Hyvönen
    Senior Counsel / Attorney-at-law
    arto.hyvonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 503
    M: +358 400 827 958
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Employment, Real estate, Restructuring and Insolvency