SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. Cf6bbbca78ef15069d4bf417db33764065cdfbfe3ce4c03e?1504766544

    Mary Ohrling
    LL.M. / Associate
    mary.ohrling@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 46 768 22 75 29
    Sweden

    China Group
  2. 719e9b9ee2489d2c532807ffce81e22401b278a2111986fc?1487175957

    Aarni Oksanen
    Senior Associate
    aarni.oksanen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 735 1234
    Finland

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Corporate and M&A, Restructuring and Insolvency
  3. Ed937dfa720ade82ab53548d7c26bacb0d81e39ad9937aa6?1477493742

    Andriy Olefirenko
    Associate
    andriy.olefirenko@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 95 388 82 98
    Ukraine

    Dispute resolution
  4. B02725f806ae156e67d0e6c783f66d72daff3c5a7e69bc56?1466173487

    Linda Riber Olesen
    Advokatfuldmægtig / Associate
    linda.riber.olesen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 22 40 91 91
    Denmark

    Commercial, Data Protection, Intellectual property, Technology
  5. 53a24fad7d59fab40ffe9a694cd458d491b19a55dc70e583?1427796914

    Frode Olsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    frode.olsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 917 07 444
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A, Tax
  6. 9504cc93d3b46449164dc9e1681a36f32de6e24e14a88ae6?1471354748

    Marcus Olsson
    LL.M. / Associate
    marcus.olsson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 22 75 05
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution
  7. 7bf1c493ad6cc2a5060ed1df09d788aec86f537053707de4?1475652610

    Ludwika Olszewska
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    ludwika.olszewska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Energy and infrastructure, Environment
  8. Maciej ostaszewski

    Maciej Ostaszewski
    Consultant
    maciej.ostaszewski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 098 309
    Poland