SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. 2299bb161fff9968e6af83f581037a0d824e60686d2d196e?1465891927

    Ligita Ramanauskaitė
    Local Managing Partner / Vadovaujanti partnerė Lietuvoje
    ligita.ramanauskaite@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 687 12918
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Data Protection, Dispute resolution, Intellectual property, Tax
  2. 8d8eff20f4d32a951155718861a6ec643976303964cb8288?1518192306

    Gustaf Ramel
    LL.M. / Associate
    gustaf.ramel@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 604 57 36
    Sweden

    Commercial, Data Protection, Technology
  3. 7605a11fce8ece7520e5eb7d6be60543e50ed2b75c782b08?1428399717

    Evaldas Rapolas
    Partner / Partneris
    evaldas.rapolas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 698 07686
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution
  4. 92f7bad085e7677504a21b9d61d07e20fa6edac3391acf0d?1477493984

    Olena Ratsun
    Associate
    olena.ratsun@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 67 612 2370
    Ukraine

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Tax
  5. 97eca5a6f5636fae722d27a03ea2f1939cf1b28901dc3bad?1482852405

    Riitta Rauhala
    Attorney-at-law / Senior Counsel
    riitta.rauhala@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 506
    Finland

    Commercial, Dispute resolution, Employment, Restructuring and Insolvency
  6. 33bc9f4217cea6b1b5953d73ca794658b7e0071dc9e3ff31?1506698563

    Olli Rautala
    Associate
    olli.rautala@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 44 540 5555
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  7. 329cf3c073bc9f0e48e5103561a67e659b9fe7f8c8fdca93?1466173581

    Tina Ravn
    Senior Associate / Solicitor
    tina.ravn@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 22 24 12 21
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, China Group, Corporate and M&A
  8. Bae3f106d58b11445c043ec88ca803ae57154d7a4fbd7457?1455716199

    Hanna Reiding
    LL.M. / Associate
    hanna.reiding@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: + 46 768 22 75 18
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A, Employment
  9. 10556e133bd5f0b329a48a92fefe8590e00da4e596439343?1460039497

    Anders Rejdnell
    LL.M. / Associate
    anders.rejdnell@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: + 46 73 624 38 83
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution
  10. Ac1811bd3017328a6b767af97f597c930edd68903a769d6e?1427796953

    Thomas Rieber-Mohn
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    thomas.rieber-mohn@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 93 46 45 04
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A, Data Protection, Intellectual property, Technology
  11. Cb2cd5ccf1e3029855cee9a2b841f8b1a5d1dbbd7c0d862c?1486037970

    Hanna Riski
    Associate
    hanna.riski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 844 8002
    Finland

    Energy and infrastructure, Environment, Real estate
  12. 397bac6278bc1c1f8145c4e24d43b158236f4a4fcf129177?1473148170

    Anna Cathrine Rodriguez
    Marketingsassistent / Marketing Assistant
    anna.rodriguez@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 35 28 42
    Denmark

  13. 00d38961825fab39f32b76c6232a35feea4677184e208e05?1514971856

    Aleksandra Rogalska
    Radca Prawny / Associate
    aleksandra.rogalska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 517 368 172
    Poland

    Capital markets, Corporate and M&A
  14. A9f16fcd6cad58bb4653dc717145e053f410f3e00c862e58?1523890519

    Helena Rönqvist
    Advokat/Partner
    helena.ronqvist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 736 103670
    Sweden

    Commercial, Data Protection, Intellectual property, Retail and consumers, Technology
  15. 1d4a9f54999601ae7e57dd086b68915c05dafadbc7a9d4e6?1482852847

    Henry Roos
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    henry.roos@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 10 279 4072
    M: +358 50 327 1695
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Employment, Restructuring and Insolvency
  16. 807e9d5942008c16999cea126ba7febae115eb4b68e3784d?1515773883

    Caspar Rose
    Senior Counsel
    caspar.rose@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 34 26 52
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, China Group
  17. Malgorzata rudzinska

    Małgorzata Rudzińska
    Office Manager
    malgorzata.rudzinska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 322 334
    Poland

  18. Tomasz rysiak

    Tomasz Rysiak
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    tomasz.rysiak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 607 121 060
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A, Tax