SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. 9f66e4f37e27f14905607023509dca368e8860c0b881df5d?1515077682

    Ville Salonen
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    ville.salonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 46 814 1441
    Finland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Employment, EU and competition, Media, sports and entertainment, Public procurement / Public sector, Real estate
  2. 551f70b7dfaf47e14b0a8ebfba70e7bfb326acbe85454f33?1482852875

    Sole Salviander
    Associate Trainee
    sole.salviander@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 20 741 9515
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  3. 8a2c2900e5ffd711c4af4c98d0b451ea579f43d7aa34eb09?1532356603

    Katarzyna Sawa-Rybaczek
    Adwokat / Partner
    katarzyna.sawa@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 603 920 328
    Poland

    Banking and finance, Real estate
  4. Aabdb6b7bc8121553f1f254881480f94198e39718ae3591c?1427796995

    Petter Schmidt
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    petter.schmidt@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 99 10 32 71
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A, Real estate
  5. Eeace25321c12e0080bbf9c2cf6cc5207cd8fbbfbe49fb26?1510054032

    Julia Senkevitš
    Office Manager
    julia.senkevits@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5694 4175
    Estonia

  6. 0c5324ed205d84b8b4414fd84d0db6b2d29d1aca99a66f00?1466173689

    Anne Sillasen
    Advokatsekretær / Legal Secretary
    anne.sillasen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 53 71 55 92
    Denmark

  7. 3edcd20d4e24f07bec5c0da3d940bb9e5e91ac76859f6576?1494232515

    Timo Sipi
    Senior Advisor
    timo.sipi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 50 3087 686
    Finland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Intellectual property, Public procurement / Public sector, Technology
  8. 185333cf635f3bbe2569706237eb3d31f3f0435b0c3d2a6f?1466173523

    Sabrina Skjold
    Servicechef / Service Manager
    sabrina.skjold@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 96 64 96
    Denmark

  9. Fd01f240f3d3183e8951625571e3fe10c165b50e2eeb5184?1491470162

    Laura Šleževičiūtė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    laura.slezeviciute@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 616 50567
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution
  10. 585e3d2c688ad40b643531856abbeac3e91a67a29392641c?1493021872

    Marta Śmigała
    Receptionist
    marta.smigala@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

  11. Marzanna sobaniec

    Marzanna Sobaniec
    Adwokat / Senior Associate
    marzanna.sobaniec@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 609 091 958
    Poland

    Dispute resolution, Energy and infrastructure, International Arbitration, Public procurement / Public sector
  12. 5cb17c5a8d6377e63beadca0650961ab528576cef15d0f84?1492523987

    Carl-Johan Söderström
    LL.M. / Associate
    carl-johan.soderstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 13
    M: +46 76 527 74 64
    Sweden

    Construction, Environment, Real estate
  13. 692098ff639ca4c27e1672540302206ee2e8e09489da321d?1493021659

    Agnieszka Sokołowska
    Junior Translator
    agnieszka.sokolowska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

  14. Pavel v. solovyev

    Pavel V. Solovyev
    Partner
    pavel.solovyev@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 926 294 09 89
    Russia and CIS

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Intellectual property, Real estate, Russia and C.I.S., Technology, Transport
  15. Dfb2ac024102df121eddad7bbcda76fe939b801c6e9f993f?1494249626

    Panu Ståhlberg
    Associate / Russian Desk
    panu.stahlberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 50 380 4710
    Finland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Restructuring and Insolvency, Russia and C.I.S.
  16. Dalia stakvileviciute

    Dalia Stakvilevičiūtė
    Associate / Advokatė
    dalia.stakvileviciute@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 698 32598
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Construction, Employment, Public procurement / Public sector, Real estate
  17. Lukas stankevi%c4%8dius

    Lukas Stankevičius
    Associate / Asocijuotas teisininkas
    lukas.stankevicius@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 686 26277
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution
  18. Ab56d7a96db927ea1370d51dea2249582baea0f8e4eb9f1b?1504276981

    Wille Steinert
    LL.M. / Associate
    wille.steinert@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 765 27 74 63
    Sweden

  19. Kamil stelmach

    Kamil Stelmach
    Adwokat/ Associate
    kamil.stelmach@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 608 167 554
    Poland

    Commercial, Dispute resolution, Tax
  20. 75b2bb41b59dd43524c68f807026873be817e3ecf81d1fa6?1427797038

    Anders Stenbrenden
    Associate Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    anders.stenbrenden@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 98 84 32 09
    Norway

    Dispute resolution, Employment, Public procurement / Public sector
  21. 4cd89eaad0ae4d8eed772ae6aec877c3825e915d076ef809?1427797102

    Hans Ingvald Stensholdt
    Senior Associate at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    hans.ingvald.stensholdt@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 90 73 72 11
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution
  22. 74626ca81a4c7a8a9cc33f2ab9828a7f64e2d1f4e31a2784?1525959662

    Wojciech Sulimierski
    Junior Associate
    wojciech.sulimierski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Construction, Corporate and M&A, Intellectual property, Real estate
  23. 3c76aae2beab6802bb46b0d1513ca5936725a388ca131e9e?1464169382

    Kaidar Sultson
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    kaidar.sultson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 1355
    Estonia

    Banking and finance, Dispute resolution, Energy and infrastructure, Real estate, Technology
  24. Eduard suurkula

    Eduard Suurküla
    LL.M. / Associate / Head of Research and Development Sweden
    eduard.suurkula@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 725 327 216
    Sweden

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Data Protection, Employment, Life sciences, Retail and consumers
  25. Erik svedlund

    Erik Svedlund
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    erik.svedlund@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 727 26 10 06
    Sweden

    Construction, Environment, Real estate
  26. Artur swirtun

    Artur Swirtun
    Advokat / Partner
    artur.swirtun@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 945 280
    Poland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Energy and infrastructure, Industrials, Real estate, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region