SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. Fe996204844cf6ba7b490b131247aeee0bd39abaedb55e37?1476716244

    Mait Valberg
    Advokaat / Associate
    mait.valberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5819 5177
    Estonia

    Corporate and M&A, Data Protection, Technology
  2. 22cfbbb9d779692df879d05ece398dca74d9e31aa2dae085?1464170326

    Annukka Valén
    Associate
    annukka.valen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution
  3. Ebbb8288694d44f19802d37ddb56735a547deb2b1062514a?1503644235

    Sandra Valevičienė
    Vyr. finansininkės padėjėja / Assistant of Finance Manager
    sandra.valeviciene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308899
    M: +370 614 65418
    Lithuania

  4. Anne marie vennklev

    Anne-Marie Vennklev
    Assistant
    anne-marie.vennklev@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    Sweden

  5. C056503b9942886d27ce587f7c198f848fcda338b82b6ee1?1432295630

    Rauli Viippola
    Senior Associate / Attorney-at-law
    rauli.viippola@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 593 8952
    Finland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution
  6. F25463a231116a653bbf2afb8e27412c346717b949ee8dc4?1476438599

    Eligijus Vinckus
    Associate / Advokatas
    eligijus.vinckus@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 203 4315
    M: +370 693 46917
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution, Tax, Transport
  7. Dc88b02db0a4792258e1d8950d89498d1ab2d75f1eb5f623?1464592602

    Mirjam Võsu
    Advokaat / Senior Associate
    mirjam.vosu@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5381 8322
    Estonia

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Intellectual property, Life sciences, Media, sports and entertainment
  8. 7e69f0562057480c899fc259280b33d71cc877734ee3c8d9?1509724145

    Margrethe Vrang
    Konsulent / Consultant
    margrethe.vrang@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 42 75 87 22
    Denmark

    Construction, Energy and infrastructure, Public procurement / Public sector
  9. Andres vutt

    Dr iur Andres Vutt
    Nõunik / Of counsel
    andres.vutt@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 509 0063
    Estonia

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, EU and competition, Real estate