SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. Erika hellquist

    Erika Hellquist
    Assistant
    erika.hellquist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    Sweden

  2. Incognito   %29

    Henry Hiljander
    Of counsel
    henry.hiljander@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 400 392215
    Finland

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A
  3. Minna granroth

    Minna Hillhed
    Chief Financial Officer
    minna.hillhed@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 463 75 46
    M: +46 76 894 36 61
    Sweden

  4. 7999bc1633a64b928c6541014b6b39e33e8440b1132cb2a8?1478679370

    Martin Hirvoja
    Vandeadvokaat / Of Counsel
    martin.hirvoja@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 521 9273
    Estonia

    China Group, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Energy and infrastructure, Public procurement / Public sector, Real estate, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region
  5. Anna hjelm

    Anna Hjelm
    Assistant / HR Coordinator
    anna.hjelm@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    Sweden

  6. Ab53c9f403971dfa688637e9265061500de6a51cc8e68b91?1482852255

    Arto Hyvönen
    Senior Counsel / Attorney-at-law
    arto.hyvonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 503
    M: +358 400 827 958
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Employment, Real estate, Restructuring and Insolvency
  7. 3c319375547b56b00970ba2cadbee2730ce10e88b880f566?1507274528

    Ewa Ihrman
    CEO Sweden
    ewa.ihrman@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: + 46 768 22 70 37
    Sweden

  8. 9d8ac8343068be2d38c7f80b2239ee388d1d539d75f3861e?1427796826

    Belinda T. Ingebrigtsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    belinda.ingebrigtsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: + 47 92 24 97 13
    Norway

    Dispute resolution, Real estate
  9. 4ec34b8e75f5f4a4fdc69f13882856d1b78764d180f4ebec?1526909211

    Tomas Ivanauskas
    Partner / Partneris
    tomas.ivanauskas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 699 77700
    Lithuania

    Data Protection, EU and competition, Intellectual property, Technology
  10. A9e484092c0fe7afa1e37ce6c1234bf0d7bbaccc1f76e7a7?1427796873

    Stig Even Jakobsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    stig.even.jakobsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 97 54 75 18
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A
  11. F9630a98a9230532f848363f3b1daf445d5b60ec4183f447?1494499378

    Sam Jalaei
    Advokat / Partner
    sam.jalaei@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 04
    Denmark

    Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Industrials, Life sciences, Media, sports and entertainment, Middle East Group, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region, Technology
  12. 8a449767cea6617ad9666579e49b41d3383b8efea845af2c?1453203413

    Piotr Jałocha
    Dyrektor Finansowy / Head of Finance Warsaw
    piotr.jalocha@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 693 858 946
    Poland

  13. De6814b00c87913ee81a736724a440eba67ba8f6a6bf3794?1440167698

    Sebastian Janicki
    Adwokat / Associate
    sebastian.janicki@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 001 466
    Poland

    Construction, Real estate
  14. Joanna jaroszewska

    Joanna Jaroszewska
    Senior Partner Assistant
    joanna.jaroszewska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 812
    Poland

  15. E96f91b621eb1363be7cceb33af910dfefd28e137a2f4950?1512550331

    Renata Jatužytė-Mulevičienė
    Associate / Advokatė
    renata.jatuzyte@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: + 370 616 50569
    Lithuania

    Corporate and M&A, Data Protection, Dispute resolution
  16. 37d0e641ae8a798dd8f9c93b3f18cd2b83c75fe9c40f4d9c?1512642132

    Giedrė Jogėlaitė
    Office Administrator / Biuro administratorė
    giedre.jogelaite@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 620 52421
    Lithuania

  17. A17a4b306ef23dd75a7b232622f8b44af1cc62187edc43a7?1466173760

    Dorthe Jonsson
    State-authorised Translator / Assistant
    dorthe.jonsson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 53 71 55 90
    Denmark

  18. 6cc9129bc758c362578cfca179944479a28e7ebf79f8a460?1525691613

    Mathias Boss Jørgensen
    IT assistant
    mathias.jorgensen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 42 43 80 50
    Denmark

  19. Ba66a80a4ff2b52c754ac2908d59dbf85dd6c3fda95d22d2?1482852294

    Kristiina Kaarte
    Attorney-at-law / MSc (Tech) / Partner
    kristiina.kaarte@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 510
    M: +358 50 310 1594
    Finland

    Commercial, Construction, Corporate and M&A, Real estate, Restructuring and Insolvency
  20. 3ff19c82de3fc622b2331febbe2381d99ef37f86032938e5?1493021810

    Katarzyna Kacprzak
    Assistant
    katarzyna.kacprzak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 691 360 845
    Poland

  21. Anastasia kamennova

    Anastasia Kamennova
    Associate/ Patent and Trademark Attorney
    anastasiya.kamennova@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 916 675 66 85
    Russia and CIS

    Intellectual property, Russia and C.I.S.
  22. F2f1ac7f0442725fe73e96be35f9c075950cf89e9bc0254e?1493021949

    Patrycja Kamińska
    Assistant
    patrycja.kaminska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

  23. Przemys%c5%82aw kastyak

    Przemysław Kastyak
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    przemyslaw.kastyak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 605 592 698
    Poland

    Commercial, Construction, Environment, Real estate
  24. 0726f82f481510d6eb47f098e1370b3ee36ecc2ebec447f0?1532423014

    Marek Keiman
    Jurist / Junior Associate
    marek.keiman@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 56 922 994
    Estonia

    Dispute resolution, Tax
  25. 7a2a24032ef112728bdd9d76debf3d27fc99cc995c771c6d?1508766082

    Pekka Keloneva
    Associate
    pekka.keloneva@magnussonlaw.com
    T: 358 207 419 500
    M: +358 41 5443 318
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  26. 3d65f7148858f5fe22fee014ff5cb7e6ac7e52879b038cf0?1494516872

    Maher Khadour
    Specialist Counsel / Head of Middle East Desk – Finland
    maher.khadour@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 458 535838
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Energy and infrastructure, Middle East Group
  27. 356116dff208580c985f41b104678d34f31649fa7199bf3a?1502881784

    Linus Kilander
    LL.M / Associate
    linus.kilander@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8463 75 00
    M: +46 768 22 06 14
    Sweden

  28. A121d100062330b768b1f2315f30c7598ced8b36777c7fce?1482852333

    Jussi Kivi
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    jussi.kivi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 400 351 344
    Finland

    Dispute resolution, Restructuring and Insolvency
  29. Malgorzata klebek

    Małgorzata Kłębek
    IT Specialist
    malgorzata.klebek@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 605 101 108
    Poland

  30. F910b8a0f62db0c10c215a3da44ceaea81b1926b87824712?1493021727

    Daniel Klementewicz
    Adwokat / Partner
    daniel.klementewicz@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 003 923
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, International Arbitration
  31. 6e86f4e98d400f3eff28654b5485383d082f7256434eb5ba?1508238266

    Jaakko Koivisto
    Trainee
    jaakko.koivisto@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  32. F440e179fb8374de6db5b2c8e54bf4a9d344a4a4b08ce73d?1513241111

    Irmina Kondraciuk
    Adwokat / Associate
    irmina.kondraciuk@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A
  33. Marta kotarbinska

    Marta Kotarbińska
    Head Translator
    marta.kotarbinska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 322 677
    Poland

  34. 51d6b253a7e6fa1dad6a9bfccc88ebfa0952b1cf15bfff6d?1512464875

    Adam Kotarbiński
    Chief Information Officer / Partner
    adam.kotarbinski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 693 858 945
    Poland

  35. 7b6b38a4e377f471ad84602d577937e6e61372e36ecfc486?1530524792

    Paulina Kotecka
    Adwokat / Associate
    paulina.kotecka@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 003 818
    Poland

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Corporate and M&A, Technology
  36. Mariusz kowalski

    Mariusz Kowalski
    Chief Marketing Officer / Partner
    mariusz.kowalski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 661 929 486
    Poland

  37. 0e8eabbb0c71c0258cc0176fc04bb1abce93d89339b05870?1519214238

    Ewa Krokosz
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    ewa.krokosz@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 22
    M: +46 76 822 75 07
    Sweden

    Commercial, Dispute resolution, International Arbitration
  38. 833ceb9a76e1a7e27f81768c6eecab8c5eb2d1a43613824e?1493021847

    Marek Król
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    marek.krol@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 607 033 522
    Poland

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Corporate and M&A, Energy and infrastructure
  39. 3d30902df8cbf28cc1d8e43f02584d5b0085c87c14413535?1493021693

    Anna Książek
    Invoicing Specialist
    anna.ksiazek@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

  40. 9eb8c7ad6cf116bc8d85b36efcfff46f577add9f40ccdfe1?1514971115

    Tomasz Kudelski
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    tomasz.kudelski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 602 386 486
    Poland

    Capital markets, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution
  41. Bbd6f0ff088f663852e1059cc34c88d7674d32d149ed0fc6?1495199775

    Wioletta Kulińska
    Adwokat / Associate
    wioletta.kulinska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 606 969 746
    Poland

    Data Protection, Intellectual property, Technology
  42. 18c85a2612c86e05265f8e76bf69f195514412d75defd05d?1495199805

    Jeremiasz Kuśmierz
    Adwokat / Associate
    jeremiasz.kusmierz@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 784 328 524
    Poland

    China Group, Commercial, Construction, Dispute resolution, International Arbitration
  43. 64363f83efd2bf94712d9fe0b154adc5f47436eb8e6ca3d1?1474028371

    Elina Kuuluvainen
    Associate
    elina.kuuluvainen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Real estate
  44. 584c3cd9e57e3f64e33e80108a1dcef0303478f2f9007a55?1486649052

    Mika Laapotti
    Senior Counsel
    mika.laapotti@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 1657 890
    Finland

    EU and competition, Industrials, Insurance and financial services, Public procurement / Public sector, Real estate, Restructuring and Insolvency, Transport
  45. 1c52ba8f25b1215d91fbf16437d5a7a74fdb3cd33fa4a758?1490025049

    Caroline Landerfors
    Head of Insurance & Financial Services
    caroline.landerfors@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 45
    M: +46 768 22 26 98
    Sweden

    Data Protection, Insurance and financial services
  46. 2c79e2ae1f768641534120fd4847ebb08f44fe9648b2f92c?1447403061

    Gustaf Leijonhufvud
    Advokat / Partner
    gustaf.leijonhufvud@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 214 78 91
    Sweden

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A
  47. 1a88e6af0ecf765104cf3c868c2bbdca1318ea9e23196a24?1428660295

    Marius Liatukas
    Partner / Partneris
    marius.liatukas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 620 19929
    Lithuania

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Dispute resolution, Intellectual property
  48. 624f6262e6203abb69010c1eaa802eab1ce9c0e40238b4de?1501665805

    Giedrė Liepinienė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    giedre.liepiniene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 688 12817
    Lithuania

    Banking and finance, Data Protection, Dispute resolution
  49. Maxim a. likholetov

    Maxim A. Likholetov
    Senior Associate
    maxim.likholetov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 916 612 19 70
    Russia and CIS

    Commercial, Employment, Intellectual property, Russia and C.I.S., Technology
  50. Sofie lindberg

    Sofie Lindberg
    Receptionist
    sofie.lindberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    Sweden