SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. 329cf3c073bc9f0e48e5103561a67e659b9fe7f8c8fdca93?1466173581

    Tina Ravn
    Senior Associate / Solicitor
    tina.ravn@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 22 24 12 21
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, China Group, Corporate and M&A
  2. Bae3f106d58b11445c043ec88ca803ae57154d7a4fbd7457?1455716199

    Hanna Reiding
    LL.M. / Associate
    hanna.reiding@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: + 46 768 22 75 18
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A, Employment
  3. 10556e133bd5f0b329a48a92fefe8590e00da4e596439343?1460039497

    Anders Rejdnell
    LL.M. / Associate
    anders.rejdnell@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: + 46 73 624 38 83
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution
  4. Ac1811bd3017328a6b767af97f597c930edd68903a769d6e?1427796953

    Thomas Rieber-Mohn
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    thomas.rieber-mohn@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 93 46 45 04
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A, Data Protection, Intellectual property, Technology
  5. Cb2cd5ccf1e3029855cee9a2b841f8b1a5d1dbbd7c0d862c?1486037970

    Hanna Riski
    Associate
    hanna.riski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 844 8002
    Finland

    Energy and infrastructure, Environment, Real estate
  6. 397bac6278bc1c1f8145c4e24d43b158236f4a4fcf129177?1473148170

    Anna Cathrine Rodriguez
    Marketingsassistent / Marketing Assistant
    anna.rodriguez@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 35 28 42
    Denmark

  7. 00d38961825fab39f32b76c6232a35feea4677184e208e05?1514971856

    Aleksandra Rogalska
    Radca Prawny / Associate
    aleksandra.rogalska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 517 368 172
    Poland

    Capital markets, Corporate and M&A
  8. A9f16fcd6cad58bb4653dc717145e053f410f3e00c862e58?1523890519

    Helena Rönqvist
    Advokat/Partner
    helena.ronqvist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 736 103670
    Sweden

    Commercial, Data Protection, Intellectual property, Retail and consumers, Technology
  9. 1d4a9f54999601ae7e57dd086b68915c05dafadbc7a9d4e6?1482852847

    Henry Roos
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    henry.roos@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 10 279 4072
    M: +358 50 327 1695
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Employment, Restructuring and Insolvency
  10. 807e9d5942008c16999cea126ba7febae115eb4b68e3784d?1515773883

    Caspar Rose
    Senior Counsel
    caspar.rose@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 34 26 52
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, China Group
  11. Malgorzata rudzinska

    Małgorzata Rudzińska
    Office Manager
    malgorzata.rudzinska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 322 334
    Poland

  12. Tomasz rysiak

    Tomasz Rysiak
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    tomasz.rysiak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 607 121 060
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A, Tax
  13. 9f66e4f37e27f14905607023509dca368e8860c0b881df5d?1515077682

    Ville Salonen
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    ville.salonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 46 814 1441
    Finland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Employment, EU and competition, Media, sports and entertainment, Public procurement / Public sector, Real estate
  14. 551f70b7dfaf47e14b0a8ebfba70e7bfb326acbe85454f33?1482852875

    Sole Salviander
    Associate Trainee
    sole.salviander@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 20 741 9515
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  15. 8a2c2900e5ffd711c4af4c98d0b451ea579f43d7aa34eb09?1532356603

    Katarzyna Sawa-Rybaczek
    Adwokat / Partner
    katarzyna.sawa@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 603 920 328
    Poland

    Banking and finance, Real estate
  16. Aabdb6b7bc8121553f1f254881480f94198e39718ae3591c?1427796995

    Petter Schmidt
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    petter.schmidt@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 99 10 32 71
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A, Real estate
  17. Eeace25321c12e0080bbf9c2cf6cc5207cd8fbbfbe49fb26?1510054032

    Julia Senkevitš
    Office Manager
    julia.senkevits@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5694 4175
    Estonia

  18. 0c5324ed205d84b8b4414fd84d0db6b2d29d1aca99a66f00?1466173689

    Anne Sillasen
    Advokatsekretær / Legal Secretary
    anne.sillasen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 53 71 55 92
    Denmark

  19. 3edcd20d4e24f07bec5c0da3d940bb9e5e91ac76859f6576?1494232515

    Timo Sipi
    Senior Advisor
    timo.sipi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 50 3087 686
    Finland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Intellectual property, Public procurement / Public sector, Technology
  20. 185333cf635f3bbe2569706237eb3d31f3f0435b0c3d2a6f?1466173523

    Sabrina Skjold
    Servicechef / Service Manager
    sabrina.skjold@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 96 64 96
    Denmark

  21. Fd01f240f3d3183e8951625571e3fe10c165b50e2eeb5184?1491470162

    Laura Šleževičiūtė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    laura.slezeviciute@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 616 50567
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution
  22. 585e3d2c688ad40b643531856abbeac3e91a67a29392641c?1493021872

    Marta Śmigała
    Receptionist
    marta.smigala@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

  23. Marzanna sobaniec

    Marzanna Sobaniec
    Adwokat / Senior Associate
    marzanna.sobaniec@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 609 091 958
    Poland

    Dispute resolution, Energy and infrastructure, International Arbitration, Public procurement / Public sector
  24. 5cb17c5a8d6377e63beadca0650961ab528576cef15d0f84?1492523987

    Carl-Johan Söderström
    LL.M. / Associate
    carl-johan.soderstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 13
    M: +46 76 527 74 64
    Sweden

    Construction, Environment, Real estate
  25. 692098ff639ca4c27e1672540302206ee2e8e09489da321d?1493021659

    Agnieszka Sokołowska
    Junior Translator
    agnieszka.sokolowska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

  26. Pavel v. solovyev

    Pavel V. Solovyev
    Partner
    pavel.solovyev@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 926 294 09 89
    Russia and CIS

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Intellectual property, Real estate, Russia and C.I.S., Technology, Transport
  27. Dfb2ac024102df121eddad7bbcda76fe939b801c6e9f993f?1494249626

    Panu Ståhlberg
    Associate / Russian Desk
    panu.stahlberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 50 380 4710
    Finland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Restructuring and Insolvency, Russia and C.I.S.
  28. Dalia stakvileviciute

    Dalia Stakvilevičiūtė
    Associate / Advokatė
    dalia.stakvileviciute@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 698 32598
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Construction, Employment, Public procurement / Public sector, Real estate
  29. Lukas stankevi%c4%8dius

    Lukas Stankevičius
    Associate / Asocijuotas teisininkas
    lukas.stankevicius@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 686 26277
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution
  30. Ab56d7a96db927ea1370d51dea2249582baea0f8e4eb9f1b?1504276981

    Wille Steinert
    LL.M. / Associate
    wille.steinert@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 765 27 74 63
    Sweden

  31. Kamil stelmach

    Kamil Stelmach
    Adwokat/ Associate
    kamil.stelmach@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 608 167 554
    Poland

    Commercial, Dispute resolution, Tax
  32. 75b2bb41b59dd43524c68f807026873be817e3ecf81d1fa6?1427797038

    Anders Stenbrenden
    Associate Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    anders.stenbrenden@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 98 84 32 09
    Norway

    Dispute resolution, Employment, Public procurement / Public sector
  33. 4cd89eaad0ae4d8eed772ae6aec877c3825e915d076ef809?1427797102

    Hans Ingvald Stensholdt
    Senior Associate at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    hans.ingvald.stensholdt@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 90 73 72 11
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution
  34. 74626ca81a4c7a8a9cc33f2ab9828a7f64e2d1f4e31a2784?1525959662

    Wojciech Sulimierski
    Junior Associate
    wojciech.sulimierski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Construction, Corporate and M&A, Intellectual property, Real estate
  35. 3c76aae2beab6802bb46b0d1513ca5936725a388ca131e9e?1464169382

    Kaidar Sultson
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    kaidar.sultson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 1355
    Estonia

    Banking and finance, Dispute resolution, Energy and infrastructure, Real estate, Technology
  36. Eduard suurkula

    Eduard Suurküla
    LL.M. / Associate / Head of Research and Development Sweden
    eduard.suurkula@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 725 327 216
    Sweden

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Data Protection, Employment, Life sciences, Retail and consumers
  37. Erik svedlund

    Erik Svedlund
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    erik.svedlund@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 727 26 10 06
    Sweden

    Construction, Environment, Real estate
  38. Artur swirtun

    Artur Swirtun
    Advokat / Partner
    artur.swirtun@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 945 280
    Poland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Energy and infrastructure, Industrials, Real estate, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region
  39. 0fd98fe0ccfe41411add12ada830b34d7df5de8a1711b0e3?1527580903

    Mårten Tagaeus
    Advokat / Partner
    marten.tagaeus@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 727 07 09 01
    Sweden

    Construction, Environment, Real estate
  40. 68802f6282979d09928f866fb93c666cf31276f076d581f6?1482852935

    Tiina Tapola
    Assistant
    tiina.tapola@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 102 794 073
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  41. Anna tarnovskaya

    Anna Tarnovskaya
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    anna.tarnovskaya@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 227 502
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution, Russia and C.I.S.
  42. 9f918f5ab0a7f687e3ba24952da8091119bb82c14c0caf6a?1505465385

    Peter Tejler
    Senior Advisor
    peter.tejler@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    Sweden

    Middle East Group
  43. Paulina sodergren

    Paulina Tengroth
    LL.M. / Associate
    paulina.tengroth@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 (0) 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 (0) 767 600 417
    Sweden

    Construction, Environment, Real estate
  44. 1bd74cf9d00d4cc545ec998eb4259f1ab3dda6d44282afd5?1441197995

    Taina Tervonen
    Head of Marketing and Sales
    taina.tervonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 50 568 9793
    Finland

  45. B2acae9cb6657e341351b9e30ff6c005f2fdbbe5eac0c7d4?1466173552

    Søren Theilgaard
    Advokat / Senior Counsel
    soren.theilgaard@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 35 28 79
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Insurance and financial services
  46. Jennie thingwall

    Jennie Thingwall
    Advokat /Associate
    jennie.thingwall@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 25
    Sweden

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Employment, Real estate
  47. Andrzej tokaj

    Andrzej Tokaj
    Adwokat / Senior Partner
    andrzej.tokaj@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 216 266
    Poland

    China Group, Commercial, Construction, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Real estate, Retail and consumers
  48. Samantha tse

    Samantha Tse
    Assistant
    samantha.tse@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    Sweden

  49. 0dce542a7fef7f85e4f040bcdc79e3d74ebdbb2b7b5c75c6?1452240810

    Elvira Tulvik
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    elvira.tulvik@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 525 7181
    Estonia

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Tax, Technology
  50. 2db4bfbc2842d57db7f981698a1a2f0384f3f6ae22d71a6c?1487770506

    Mark Turunen
    Associate
    mark.turunen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland