SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. Cb9229d576ca1c60562a6c13cba393b0a74e90c7f4d5e91e?1427796519

    Steffen Asmundsson
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    steffen.asmundsson@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 93 02 54 90
    Norway

    Intellectual property
  2. Ff73425aeacc22aa4ff83b228fe17775891aa240a0c3b3e9?1526908796

    Lina Darulienė
    Associate / Advokatė
    lina.daruliene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    Lithuania

    Intellectual property
  3. F98d5836b5f5c2e253e3b4be9ff29f37943fb4a221ff9376?1465544898

    Rūta Didikė
    Associate / Advokatė
    ruta.didike@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 612 73163
    Lithuania

    Intellectual property
  4. 8d1be5b3ff5460762ecff8877f7544471997075830af8891?1516119247

    Natalia Dulkowska
    Junior Associate
    natalia.dulkowska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 663 545 734
    Poland

    Intellectual property
  5. C3588876aef4ec8692928a23217867206a49d9dea10213dd?1428660980

    Marius Endzinas
    Partner / Partneris
    marius.endzinas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 698 24368
    Lithuania

    Intellectual property
  6. 4ec34b8e75f5f4a4fdc69f13882856d1b78764d180f4ebec?1526909211

    Tomas Ivanauskas
    Partner / Partneris
    tomas.ivanauskas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 699 77700
    Lithuania

    Intellectual property
  7. Anastasia kamennova

    Anastasia Kamennova
    Associate/ Patent and Trademark Attorney
    anastasiya.kamennova@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 916 675 66 85
    Russia and CIS

    Intellectual property
  8. Bbd6f0ff088f663852e1059cc34c88d7674d32d149ed0fc6?1495199775

    Wioletta Kulińska
    Adwokat / Associate
    wioletta.kulinska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 606 969 746
    Poland

    Intellectual property
  9. 1a88e6af0ecf765104cf3c868c2bbdca1318ea9e23196a24?1428660295

    Marius Liatukas
    Partner / Partneris
    marius.liatukas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 620 19929
    Lithuania

    Intellectual property
  10. Maxim a. likholetov

    Maxim A. Likholetov
    Senior Associate
    maxim.likholetov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 916 612 19 70
    Russia and CIS

    Intellectual property
  11. B02725f806ae156e67d0e6c783f66d72daff3c5a7e69bc56?1466173487

    Linda Riber Olesen
    Advokatfuldmægtig / Associate
    linda.riber.olesen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 22 40 91 91
    Denmark

    Intellectual property
  12. Fb1b37eb51a109cae3820459375c2e0e917b095f69943cd6?1528980288

    Kinga Palińska
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    kinga.palinska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 949 261
    Poland

    Intellectual property
  13. 6eba02101d4ce24bc51973eb8b25e8da09a9a4a52d488b8a?1464169339

    Kati Pino
    Advokaat /Associate
    kati.pino@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 5166
    Estonia

    Intellectual property
  14. 2299bb161fff9968e6af83f581037a0d824e60686d2d196e?1465891927

    Ligita Ramanauskaitė
    Local Managing Partner / Vadovaujanti partnerė Lietuvoje
    ligita.ramanauskaite@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 687 12918
    Lithuania

    Intellectual property
  15. Ac1811bd3017328a6b767af97f597c930edd68903a769d6e?1427796953

    Thomas Rieber-Mohn
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    thomas.rieber-mohn@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 93 46 45 04
    Norway

    Intellectual property
  16. A9f16fcd6cad58bb4653dc717145e053f410f3e00c862e58?1523890519

    Helena Rönqvist
    Advokat/Partner
    helena.ronqvist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 736 103670
    Sweden

    Intellectual property
  17. 3edcd20d4e24f07bec5c0da3d940bb9e5e91ac76859f6576?1494232515

    Timo Sipi
    Senior Advisor
    timo.sipi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 50 3087 686
    Finland

    Intellectual property
  18. Pavel v. solovyev

    Pavel V. Solovyev
    Partner
    pavel.solovyev@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 926 294 09 89
    Russia and CIS

    Intellectual property
  19. 74626ca81a4c7a8a9cc33f2ab9828a7f64e2d1f4e31a2784?1525959662

    Wojciech Sulimierski
    Junior Associate
    wojciech.sulimierski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Intellectual property
  20. 62ffb2007e9c47b0a119ffe6fb193469255120b5b619fbb1?1465544825

    Diana Urbonienė
    Associate / Advokatė
    diana.urboniene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 608 89929
    Lithuania

    Intellectual property
  21. Dc88b02db0a4792258e1d8950d89498d1ab2d75f1eb5f623?1464592602

    Mirjam Võsu
    Advokaat / Senior Associate
    mirjam.vosu@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5381 8322
    Estonia

    Intellectual property
  22. Saideh yahyavi

    Saideh Yahyavi
    LL.M. / Head of the Middle East Group
    saideh.yahyavi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +971 55 9913 444
    Sweden

    Intellectual property