SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. 87ef2ac7ea2ff2d36437c7ea908b03f799d9eef2d2c0ff89?1466176125

    Nikolaj Juhl Hansen
    Advokat / Partner
    nikolaj.juhl.hansen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 07
    Denmark

    China Group
  2. Carl fredrik hedenstrom

    Carl-Fredrik Hedenström
    Partner / Head of China Practice
    carl-fredrik.hedenstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 06
    Sweden

    China Group
  3. 7999bc1633a64b928c6541014b6b39e33e8440b1132cb2a8?1478679370

    Martin Hirvoja
    Vandeadvokaat / Of Counsel
    martin.hirvoja@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 521 9273
    Estonia

    China Group
  4. 18c85a2612c86e05265f8e76bf69f195514412d75defd05d?1495199805

    Jeremiasz Kuśmierz
    Adwokat / Associate
    jeremiasz.kusmierz@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 784 328 524
    Poland

    China Group
  5. 2b146c326250aae817688ce9fed7e5bd466ad66baf737e64?1464169292

    Jaanus Mägi
    Juhatuse liige / Board Member
    jaanus.magi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 2120
    Estonia

    China Group
  6. Cf6bbbca78ef15069d4bf417db33764065cdfbfe3ce4c03e?1504766544

    Mary Ohrling
    LL.M. / Associate
    mary.ohrling@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 46 768 22 75 29
    Sweden

    China Group
  7. 329cf3c073bc9f0e48e5103561a67e659b9fe7f8c8fdca93?1466173581

    Tina Ravn
    Senior Associate / Solicitor
    tina.ravn@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 22 24 12 21
    Denmark

    China Group
  8. 807e9d5942008c16999cea126ba7febae115eb4b68e3784d?1515773883

    Caspar Rose
    Senior Counsel
    caspar.rose@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 34 26 52
    Denmark

    China Group
  9. Andrzej tokaj

    Andrzej Tokaj
    Adwokat / Senior Partner
    andrzej.tokaj@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 216 266
    Poland

    China Group
  10. Saideh yahyavi

    Saideh Yahyavi
    LL.M. / Head of the Middle East Group
    saideh.yahyavi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +971 55 9913 444
    Sweden

    China Group
  11. Efc1f4a48e6c166dc222399893ab7e0d1bee73e13ea4297c?1457969635

    Laura Zhong
    Associate/Head of China Desk Finland
    laura.zhong@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 44 237 2362
    Finland

    China Group