SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. C8425e61914cfb72b4cede909d079f12f1a224f3fe80bd46?1483370365

    Morvarid Dorkhan Nilsson
    Advokat / Partner
    morvarid.dorkhan@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 20
    M: +46 708 147 960
    Sweden

    Middle East Group
  2. 87ef2ac7ea2ff2d36437c7ea908b03f799d9eef2d2c0ff89?1466176125

    Nikolaj Juhl Hansen
    Advokat / Partner
    nikolaj.juhl.hansen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 07
    Denmark

    Middle East Group
  3. F9630a98a9230532f848363f3b1daf445d5b60ec4183f447?1494499378

    Sam Jalaei
    Advokat / Partner
    sam.jalaei@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 04
    Denmark

    Middle East Group
  4. 3d65f7148858f5fe22fee014ff5cb7e6ac7e52879b038cf0?1494516872

    Maher Khadour
    Specialist Counsel / Head of Middle East Desk – Finland
    maher.khadour@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 458 535838
    Finland

    Middle East Group
  5. 66346cf70a03865156a52b1fa96a9c8b6e5f6d3cb8e27f93?1513240951

    Per Magnusson
    Advokat / Senior Partner / Founder
    per.magnusson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 611 75 07
    Sweden

    Middle East Group
  6. 9f918f5ab0a7f687e3ba24952da8091119bb82c14c0caf6a?1505465385

    Peter Tejler
    Senior Advisor
    peter.tejler@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    Sweden

    Middle East Group
  7. Bfc51ffd4ef1dcc03cc6417a4af697643e20ce60a151892e?1466173659

    Anders Worsøe
    Advokat / Senior Counsel
    anders.worsoe@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 21 65 58 14
    Denmark

    Middle East Group
  8. Saideh yahyavi

    Saideh Yahyavi
    LL.M. / Head of the Middle East Group
    saideh.yahyavi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +971 55 9913 444
    Sweden

    Middle East Group