SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. 110058ae378b6c4821b2ca57f533cb60a525eb8f1dc12252?1464169270

    Sille Eerik
    Advokaat / Senior Associate
    sille.eerik@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5343 6853
    Estonia

    Retail and consumers
  2. Agnieszka gawrzyal

    Agnieszka Gawrzyał
    Radca Prawny / Senior Associate
    agnieszka.gawrzyal@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 805
    Poland

    Retail and consumers
  3. 2b146c326250aae817688ce9fed7e5bd466ad66baf737e64?1464169292

    Jaanus Mägi
    Juhatuse liige / Board Member
    jaanus.magi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 2120
    Estonia

    Retail and consumers
  4. 4b30b866a5ba853ceb3f00c0af55db8925499336a5d053eb?1466173792

    Jens Vinther Nielsen
    Partner, Head of Real Estate
    jens.vinther.nielsen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 26 87 48
    Denmark

    Retail and consumers
  5. 90e1ed594106d5f4734af009e396a3211e848704307e9a26?1493021767

    Iga Piotrowska
    Associate
    iga.piotrowska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 003 258
    Poland

    Retail and consumers
  6. Agnieszka pytlas skwierczynska

    Agnieszka Pytlas
    Adwokat / Managing Partner Warsaw
    agnieszka.pytlas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 691 360 846
    Poland

    Retail and consumers
  7. A9f16fcd6cad58bb4653dc717145e053f410f3e00c862e58?1523890519

    Helena Rönqvist
    Advokat/Partner
    helena.ronqvist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 736 103670
    Sweden

    Retail and consumers
  8. Eduard suurkula

    Eduard Suurküla
    LL.M. / Associate / Head of Research and Development Sweden
    eduard.suurkula@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 725 327 216
    Sweden

    Retail and consumers
  9. Andrzej tokaj

    Andrzej Tokaj
    Adwokat / Senior Partner
    andrzej.tokaj@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 216 266
    Poland

    Retail and consumers
  10. Ad751dd58794c6d0126ef636b6502d92bc696a231aa2770f?1525958992

    Aleksandra Wichrowska
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    aleksandra.wichrowska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 603 660 451
    Poland

    Retail and consumers