SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. F87992485e8727fb893d0e0e1df995d23ecadbc95fa6a675?1427796487

    Thomas Abrahamsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    thomas.abrahamsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 971 87 810
    Norway

    Energy and infrastructure
  2. Jonas bergquist

    Jonas Bergquist
    Advokat / Partner
    jonas.bergquist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 01
    Sweden

    Energy and infrastructure
  3. Jukka blomberg

    Jukka Blomberg
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    jukka.blomberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 759 1593
    Finland

    Energy and infrastructure
  4. F345caa39e0fa3e17334582b16b2b715090eef0d0df98d36?1428480697

    Levon Grigorian
    Senior Counsel
    levon.grigorian@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 985 433 7543
    Russia and CIS

    Energy and infrastructure
  5. 7999bc1633a64b928c6541014b6b39e33e8440b1132cb2a8?1478679370

    Martin Hirvoja
    Vandeadvokaat / Of Counsel
    martin.hirvoja@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 521 9273
    Estonia

    Energy and infrastructure
  6. 3d65f7148858f5fe22fee014ff5cb7e6ac7e52879b038cf0?1494516872

    Maher Khadour
    Specialist Counsel / Head of Middle East Desk – Finland
    maher.khadour@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 458 535838
    Finland

    Energy and infrastructure
  7. 833ceb9a76e1a7e27f81768c6eecab8c5eb2d1a43613824e?1493021847

    Marek Król
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    marek.krol@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 607 033 522
    Poland

    Energy and infrastructure
  8. Dc43c3b3829ee0e290ec822fe89a0a32c0427f422d8b5c23?1472643324

    Magdalena Mitas
    Adwokat / Partner
    magdalena.mitas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 876 802
    Poland

    Energy and infrastructure
  9. 7bf1c493ad6cc2a5060ed1df09d788aec86f537053707de4?1475652610

    Ludwika Olszewska
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    ludwika.olszewska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Energy and infrastructure
  10. Cb2cd5ccf1e3029855cee9a2b841f8b1a5d1dbbd7c0d862c?1486037970

    Hanna Riski
    Associate
    hanna.riski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 844 8002
    Finland

    Energy and infrastructure
  11. Marzanna sobaniec

    Marzanna Sobaniec
    Adwokat / Senior Associate
    marzanna.sobaniec@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 609 091 958
    Poland

    Energy and infrastructure
  12. 3c76aae2beab6802bb46b0d1513ca5936725a388ca131e9e?1464169382

    Kaidar Sultson
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    kaidar.sultson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 1355
    Estonia

    Energy and infrastructure
  13. Artur swirtun

    Artur Swirtun
    Advokat / Partner
    artur.swirtun@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 945 280
    Poland

    Energy and infrastructure
  14. 7e69f0562057480c899fc259280b33d71cc877734ee3c8d9?1509724145

    Margrethe Vrang
    Konsulent / Consultant
    margrethe.vrang@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 42 75 87 22
    Denmark

    Energy and infrastructure
  15. Heikki wide

    Heikki Wide
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    heikki.wide@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 7591 591
    Finland

    Energy and infrastructure
  16. Bfc51ffd4ef1dcc03cc6417a4af697643e20ce60a151892e?1466173659

    Anders Worsøe
    Advokat / Senior Counsel
    anders.worsoe@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 21 65 58 14
    Denmark

    Energy and infrastructure
  17. Saideh yahyavi

    Saideh Yahyavi
    LL.M. / Head of the Middle East Group
    saideh.yahyavi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +971 55 9913 444
    Sweden

    Energy and infrastructure
  18. A60d8de1abccf1d45397b0bceb8cfebb666707eeba87a1ff?1472736384

    Cezary Zawiślak
    Adwokat / Associate
    cezary.zawislak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 606 871 699
    Poland

    Energy and infrastructure